BOARD & STEERING COMMITTEE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Denis Leclerc, 

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com 

 

Cédric Brüll, 

Tweed, Belgium
Managing Director
cbrull@clustertweed.be

 

Michael Johansen, 

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development
mij@cleancluster.dk

 

Susan Sanford, 

Research Triangle Region, USA
Executive Director
ssanford@researchtriangle.org

Catherine Candela,

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager
catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

 

Jan Rispens,

Renewable Energy Hamburg (EEHH), Germany
Managing Director
jan.rispens@eehh.de

 

Mike Mulcahy, 

Green Cape, South Africa
CEO
mike@green-cape.co.za

 

Tobias Schwab,

Green Tech Cluster, Austria
Deputy General Manager
schwab@greentech.at

Per Simonsson, 

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Managing Director
per.simonsson@sbhub.se

 

Fred van Beuningen, 

Clean Tech Delta, Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.n

Richard Hall,

Greentech South, UK
Project Manager
richard.Hall@hampshirechamber.co.uk

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General
eric.plan@cimark.ch

 


 

STEERING COMMITTEE

Chair
Denis Leclerc – Écotech Québec

Vice-Chair Finance (Treasurer)
Mike Mulcahy – GreenCape
Role : ensure that the annual budget is developed for approval, appropriate financial statements are prepared, and present the annual financial statements to the Board and to the annual general meeting.

Vice-Chair Governance (Secretary)
Catherine Candela – Tenerrdis
Role : ensure effective operation of the Board, in accordance with the Bylaws.

Vice-Chair Annual Activities & Operations
Jan Rispens – EEHH
Role : ensure that operations are efficient and effective, in line with the annual objectives.

Vice-Chair Strategy and Growth
Tobias Schwab – Green Tech Cluster
Role : ensure that the strategy is in place to prospect for potential new members (clusters) and to expand the reach of ICN.

Vice-Chair Clusters’ members
Michael Johansen – CLEAN
Role : ensure that the members of the clusters will benefit concretely from ICN and be active in proposed activities and projects.