BOARD & STEERING COMMITTEE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com 

 

Cédric Brüll

TWEED, Belgium
Managing Director
cbrull@clustertweed.be

 

Michael Johansen

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development
mij@cleancluster.dk

 

Catherine Candela

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager
catherine.candela@tenerrdis.fr

 

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape, South Africa
CEO
mike@green-cape.co.za

 

Tobias Schwab

Green Tech Cluster, Austria
Deputy General Manager
schwab@greentech.at

Michelle Snarberg

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Business Manager
michelle.snarberg@sbhub.se

 

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General
eric.plan@cimark.ch

 

David Hutchinson

Greentech South, Portsmouth
Environment Facilitator
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

 

 

Frederik Loeckx

Flux50, Belgium
Managing Director
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

 

 

Herbjørn Tjeltveit

Nordic Edge, Norway
Chief Executive Officer
herbjorn@nordicedge.org

 

STEERING COMMITTEE

At the General Meeting 2018, the following members were elected for the ICN Steering Committee:

 

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec Canada

 

Catherine Candela

Tenerrdis France

 

 

Michael Johansen

CLEAN Denmark

 

 

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape South Africa

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta The Netherlands

 

 

Cédric Brüll

TWEED Belgium

Tobias Schwab

Green Tech Cluster Austria